Центр Валео в Николаеве
Telephones: (all )
(098) 459-70-80
Our adress: (details )
Moscowska str. 46   7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
3 Slobodskaya str. 49/1
Bogoyavlenskii Avenue. 340/2
Medical center «Valeo» Our specialists

Polovoy Yuri Alexandrovich



Pediatrician

He graduated from the Poltava State Medical University in 1992.

Took part in the Congress of Pediatricians of Ukraine, an interregional scientific-practical conference with international participation, the All-Ukrainian scientific-practical conference “Actual issues of pediatrics”,
training programs “Interaction between a doctor and a patient in a private clinic”, conferences “Issues of treatment and prevention of infections in pediatrics: expert point of view”, “New medical technologies in pediatrics and family medicine”, “Diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the digestive system”, “Treatment of cough from the standpoint of evidence-based medicine”, “Master class in arrhythmology “.

Treatment strategy: treat the child, not the disease, according to the protocols, taking into account individuality and psychosomatics. Yuri Alexandrovich will carefully examine all the symptoms and, having figured out even the most difficult situation, will surely find the right solution.



Make an appointment

Our contacts


Nikolaev, st.Moskovskaya, 46a
Monday — Friday from 7:30 to 20:00
Saturday from 8:00 to 17:00 Sunday — day off
E-mail info@valeo.net.ua
Phone: (0512)  76-74-78
Phone for appointments and ultrasound: (0512) 76-74-78, 050 755 96 37
Inquiry service: 098 459 70 80 
  Phone for insurance companies: 068 312 99 31

Центр Валео в Николаеве
Телефоны: (все )
Наш адрес: (детальнее )
Ул. Московская 46   с 7:30 до 20:00
Ул. 3 Слободская 49/1
Пр. Богоявленский 340/2
Медицинский центр «Валео» Наши специалисты

Половой Юрий Александрович



Врач педиатр

Окончил Полтавский государственный медицинский институт в 1992 г.

 

Принимал участие  в  Конгрессе педиатров Украины, межрегиональной научно-практической конференции с международным участием, Всеукраинской  научно-практической конференция «Актуальные вопросы педиатрии»,
 тренинг-программы «Взаимодействие врача и пациента в частной клинике»,
 конференции «Вопросы лечения и профилактики инфекций в педиатрии: экспертная точка зрения», «Новые медицинские технологии в педиатрии и семейной медицине», «Диагностика и лечение заболеваний органов пищеварения», «Лечение кашля с позиций доказательной медицины», «Мастер-класс по аритмологии».

Стратегия лечения: лечить ребенка, а не болезнь, согласно протоколам, с учетом индивидуальности и психосоматики. Юрий Александрович тщательно изучит все симптомы и, разобравшись даже в самой сложной ситуации, обязательно найдет правильное решение.



Записаться на приём