Центр Валео в Николаеве
Telephones: (all )
(098) 459-70-80
Our adress: (details )
Moscowska str. 46   7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
3 Slobodskaya str. 49/1
Bogoyavlenskii Avenue. 340/2

About our clinic

Valeo – comfortable taking care of the whole family’s health

Valeo has been working for 17 years for you. In Mykolaiv region and is, still, the only private medical center, which has the highest accreditation category. This means that the quality of medical services here at the highest level. In addition, the center is certified according to ISO 9001: 2015.

Integrated surveillance and full cycle

Our center will provide a full service from the first visit to the center to rehabilitation. At each stage is controlled by the quality and service for you to worry for their health and recommend us to friends. You can get any service – from one consultation to a comprehensive survey in one place.

The center works as a single body, thanks to the fact that all units of quality and timely perform their functions in a comfortable mode for you. How we can do it:

Team of doctors

More than 30 highly qualified doctors with years of experience. About 20 medical and surgical specializations of pediatric infectious disease and to chiropractic to seksologa. You can get advice about various diseases. The need for each consultation justified objective clinical picture. And all this, without departing from the center outwards.

The largest network of branches in the city of possible approaches your meeting with a doctor necessary specialization. You just have to choose a convenient time and place of the meeting and sign up for a visit.

Own laboratory

High-tech equipment in our own laboratory allows to carry out all the necessary tests on standard clinical immunoassays to complex. Lack of transport over long distances eliminates the possibility of damage to biological material samples and the distortion of research results.

The quality of laboratory tests provided by a dual control system – Internal and independent external. The results are automatically entered into the electronic patient’s card to which doctors have access at any time. You can no longer worry that lost a hard copy of the results.

The absence of the traditional queues saves you time. You can also order urgent tests, which will be ready within a few hours.

Data protection and security

E-card – it’s convenient for the physician and the patient. All necessary data, analysis and research results are securely stored in a central database. Proprietary software ensures complete data security protection.

You can get all kinds of documents of the state sample (help, hospital, discharge, etc.). All findings and treatment regimens are printed. Now you do not have to decipher the doctor’s handwriting and to guess the dosage of drugs.

Services and comfort

By appointment, you can get advice of several doctors in a single day, as well as undergo lab tests. Also available is vaccination.

We understand the importance of the rehabilitation period, so be prepared to pay this time and effort. You can go through massage, physiotherapy to recover faster. And provide psychological support.

Since we have served the whole family, the center provides bundled services and discount discount program for regular visitors. You can make a one-year policy, undergo medical check-up for children and adults. This saves time and money. A friendly and attentive staff will make your stay in the warm and comfortable.

We care about you even when you are healthy. disease prevention provides many more advantages than the best treatment.

We work for you 6 days a week: on weekdays from 7.30 to 20.00, Saturday from 8.00 to 17.00.

Branch at Dzerzhinsky 49/1 ready to receive you, and on Sunday from 9.00 to 14.00

Sign up for consultation by phone: 050 755 96 37 or fill entry form.

Make an appointment


Our contacts


Nikolaev, st.Moskovskaya, 46a
Monday — Friday from 7:30 to 20:00
Saturday from 8:00 to 17:00 Sunday — day off
E-mail info@valeo.net.ua
Phone: (0512)  76-74-78
Phone for appointments and ultrasound: (0512) 76-74-78, 050 755 96 37
Inquiry service: 098 459 70 80 
  Phone for insurance companies: 068 312 99 31

Центр Валео в Николаеве
Телефоны: (все )
Наш адрес: (детальнее )
Ул. Московская 46   с 7:30 до 20:00
Ул. 3 Слободская 49/1
Пр. Богоявленский 340/2

О нашей клинике

Valeo — комфортная забота о здоровье всей семьи

Valeo работает для вас уже 17 лет. В Николаеве и области это, по-прежнему, единственный частный медицинский центр, который имеет высшую аккредитационную категорию. Это значит, что качество оказания медицинских услуг здесь на высочайшем уровне. Кроме того, центр сертифицирован по международным стандартам ISO 9001 : 2015.

Комплексное наблюдение и полный цикл

В нашем центре обеспечен полный цикл обслуживания: от первого визита в центр до реабилитации. На каждом этапе контролируется качество и сервис для того, чтобы вы были спокойны за свое здоровье и рекомендовали нас близким. Вы можете получить любую услугу – от одной консультации до комплексного обследования в одном месте.

Центр работает как единый организм, благодаря тому, что все подразделения качественно и своевременно выполняют свои функции в комфортном для вас режиме. Как нам это удается:

Команда врачей

Более 30 врачей высокой квалификации с многолетним опытом работы. Порядка 20 терапевтических и хирургических специализаций, от педиатра и инфекциониста до мануального терапевта и сексолога. У нас вы можете получить консультацию по поводу множества заболеваний. Необходимость каждой консультации обоснована объективной клинической картиной. И все это, не выходя за пределы центра.

Самая большая сеть филиалов в городе максимально приближает вашу встречу с врачом нужной специализации. Вам остается только выбрать удобное время и место встречи и записаться на визит.

Собственная лаборатория

Высокотехнологичное оборудование нашей собственной лаборатории позволяет выполнять все необходимые анализы от стандартных клинических до сложных иммунологических. Отсутствие транспортировки на дальние расстояния исключает возможность повреждения образцов биоматериала и искажение результатов исследования.

Качество лабораторных исследований обеспечивается двойной системой контроля – внутреннего и независимого внешнего. Результаты автоматически вносятся в электронную карту пациента, к которой врачи имеют доступ в любое время. Можно больше не беспокоиться о том, что утерян бумажный экземпляр с результатами.

Отсутствие традиционных очередей экономит ваше время. Также можно заказать срочные анализы, которые будут готовы уже через несколько часов.

Защита персональных данных и безопасность

Электронная карта – это удобно для врача и пациента. Все необходимые данные, результаты анализов и исследований надежно хранятся в базе центра. Собственное программное обеспечение гарантирует полную безопасность защиты данных.

Вы можете получить все виды документов государственного образца (справки, больничные, выписки и т.д.). Все заключения и схемы лечения распечатываются. Теперь не придется расшифровывать почерк врача и угадывать дозировки лекарств.

Услуги и комфорт

По предварительной записи вы можете получить консультации нескольких врачей за один день, а также пройти лабораторные и инструментальные исследование. Также доступна вакцинация.

Так как у нас обслуживаются целые семьи, в центре предусмотрены пакетные услуги и дисконтная программа со скидками для постоянных посетителей. Вы можете оформить годовой полис, пройти медосмотр для детей и взрослых. Это позволяет экономить время и деньги. А внимательный и заботливый персонал сделает ваше пребывание в центре теплым и комфортным.

Мы заботимся о вас даже тогда, когда вы здоровы. Профилактика болезней дает намного больше преимуществ, чем самое лучшее лечение.

Работаем для вас 6 дней в неделю: в будние дни с 7.30 до 20.00, в субботу с 8.00 до 17.00.

Запишитесь на консультацию по телефонам: 050 755 96 37  или заполните форму записи.

 

Записаться на прием к врачу